Trail Standings Posted

All the results are posted and the standings are now updated...It's a very close race again this year so once again, the Golden will decide it all! Good luck to everyone!




July 5th was the date for AYA and it was a great day! After a breakfast at the Calling Lake Rec Center, 27 teams of one adult and 2 kids were off to compete for a fun day of fishing at Rock Island Lake! Congratulations to the winners: Captain Jayson Kofluk & first mates Ashlynn & Leland. I understand they are very excited for the opportunity to go to Kenora, Ont. to compete in the AYA Nationals! Best of Luck! A fantastic BBQ rounded out the day with prizes for all & many happy faces!

My sincerest thanks to everyone that came out to participate and to all the volunteers that help me make this annual tournament better each year!  



Best Regards,



Ron Fibke


2014 Membership





Prop Master 188


humming bird SCB logo 1




hahn welding ad 2 

FH logo circle 4 inch high res print